Force Fields

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Force Fields

Post by Moonshadow on Sun Apr 21, 2013 8:43 pm

Sorry - more questions!! Now about force fields. We had a new player yesterday who rolled a force field power, and is able to produce a force field of 29 points. So here are the questions:
1) Is this 29 points taken off all attacks against him? Or is it a total of 29 points to destroy the force field, and then all attacks do normal damage?
2) If it's 29 points to destroy the force field, when can it be reactivated.
3) Does it take a panel to activate, and a panel to deactivate?
Thanks,
Moonshadow.

Moonshadow

Posts : 14
Join date : 2013-02-03

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Force Fields

Post by steveraceuk on Fri Apr 26, 2013 11:01 am

All good questions. Let me have a read of the rules and get back to you
avatar
steveraceuk
Admin

Posts : 195
Join date : 2012-03-21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum